Adv. Courses with Hugo - International

Advanced Courses with Hugo - International

Event Date Location
Primitive Reflexes & the Brainstem 1 20/04/18 Fri
22/04/18 Sun
Madrid (es)
Neurotransmitter Hologram, Burnout & Leaky Gut 15/09/18 Sat
21/09/18 Fri
Hong Kong
Nutrition Hologram A & B 09/11/18 Fri
15/11/18 Thu
Salou (es)
Pathology Hologram - The Integumentary System & Ears 17/11/18 Sat
20/11/18 Tue
Kirchzarten (de)
Histamine Intolerance 21/11/18 Wed
21/11/18 Wed
Kirchzarten (de)
Advanced Physiology 22/11/18 Thu
25/11/18 Sun
Kirchzarten (de)

Download Pdf: Overview of International Course Dates

Hugo Course Dates International (101.8 KiB)